الوضعية

  • مع التطور السريع للاقتصاد والابتكار المستمر للصناعة الحاملة ، تسعى SUN bearing باستمرار إلى الابتكار ، ووفقًا لمختلف العملاء ، فإن الصناعات المختلفة تجعل من الوضع العام لشراء قطع الغيار الصناعية. ساعد العميل على تبسيط عملية الشراء ، الشراء المريح والسريع لمنتجات الصيانة والدعم المناسبة. منتجات ذات جودة عالية ، والتكيف مع بيئة التشغيل المختلفة ، وتحسين الكفاءة الميكانيكية والحياة. خدمة في الوقت المناسب والمهنية ، لتزويد المؤسسات بمجموعة متنوعة من المشاكل الصعبة للحلول المخصصة ، وتقليل تكاليف صيانة المعدات ، وضمان الفوائد الاقتصادية. منصة شراء مريحة وسريعة وقفة واحدة هي الخيار الأول للشركات لإيجاد حل خدمة قطع الغيار.

    ابحث عن حلول الخدمة يرجى الاتصال بنا

    اتصل بنا

    ابحث عن حلول الخدمة يرجى الاتصال بنا

    اتصل بنا

    مع التطور السريع للاقتصاد والابتكار المستمر للصناعة الحاملة ، تسعى SUN bearing باستمرار إلى الابتكار ، ووفقًا لمختلف العملاء ، فإن الصناعات المختلفة تجعل من الوضع العام لشراء قطع الغيار الصناعية. ساعد العميل على تبسيط عملية الشراء ، الشراء المريح والسريع لمنتجات الصيانة والدعم المناسبة. منتجات ذات جودة عالية ، والتكيف مع بيئة التشغيل المختلفة ، وتحسين الكفاءة الميكانيكية والحياة. خدمة في الوقت المناسب والمهنية ، لتزويد المؤسسات بمجموعة متنوعة من المشاكل الصعبة للحلول المخصصة ، وتقليل تكاليف صيانة المعدات ، وضمان الفوائد الاقتصادية. منصة شراء مريحة وسريعة وقفة واحدة هي الخيار الأول للشركات لإيجاد حل خدمة قطع الغيار.

    نظام التعدين وملحقات المعدات

    نظرًا لأنواع مختلفة من معدات التعدين والآلات المساعدة ، فإن المكونات معقدة للغاية بحيث يصعب الحصول على الملحقات المناسبة عندما يكون فشل المعدات أحد المشاكل الصعبة في العديد من صناعات التعدين. نتيجة لذلك ، أجرت SUN BEARING بحثًا متعمقًا في صناعة التعدين ، واستهدفت ودمجت الملحقات المناسبة لنظام التعدين والمعدات.

    مع 19 عامًا من الابتكار والبحث المستمر ، تلتزم شركة التجارة الدولية Sengyaowang بتوفير قطع الغيار الاحترافية لمختلف الصناعات. ونحن نتطلع إلى خدمتك مع أكثر روح احترافية!

    تحمل:
    محمل الحفر محامل مخروطية ، محامل أسطوانية ، محمل كروي خارجي ، محمل جرافيت ، محمل شجيرة ، كم محور ، دعم دوراني.
    اغلاق محكم:
    ختم هيكل عظمي ، ارتداء مقاومة ، مقاومة للتآكل ،
    تشحيم:
    للماء والصدأ واقية ، الشحوم مقاومة للاهتراء. سلسلة ، ضرس ، سلسلة رفع الثقيلة ،
    المخفض:
    المخفض.
    اقتران:
    عالمي مشترك ، اقتران القرص ، اقتران والعتاد ، اقتران ثعبان الربيع.
    تحمل:
    محمل الحفر محامل مخروطية ، محامل أسطوانية ، محمل كروي خارجي ، محمل جرافيت ، محمل شجيرة ، كم محور ، دعم دوراني.
  • شركة Shengyaowang

    آلة تشكيل سطح عصا الطعام تستخدم بشكل أساسي في معالجة حافة تقريب الآيس كريم بشكل فارغ ، مما يجعل شكل عصا الآيس كريم أكثر منطقية ، وأكثر كمالا ، لتتوافق مع متطلبات معايير تصدير منتجات الآيس كريم. تقليل مضيعة الوقت ، وتوفير تكاليف العمالة.

    لا يتأثر الجهاز بالتغذية بالثني وعدم ثبات سماكة المادة ، وصغر حجم الماكينة ، وتكلفة التصنيع المنخفضة والتكيف مع المواصفات المختلفة ، استخدم سطح عصا الآيس كريم. العملية أكثر ملاءمة وسرعة. لها خصائص إنتاجية عالية ، نطاق قابل للتطبيق على نطاق واسع ، معالجة الجودة مستقرة ؛ سهلة التركيب والتصحيح، عملية وهلم جرا، هو تجهيز خاص المثالي 点击打开链接 منة لمنتجات الأخشاب المحلية أو مصنع الطعام البارد.

    لقد التزمنا بتوفير المنتجات الأكثر ملاءمة لمختلف الصناعات ، جميع المنتجات تفعل اختيار المواد ، وضمان الجودة ، وهذا هو هدفنا لتزويد العملاء بمنتجات مرضية!

    1

    الهيكل الرئيسي

    إنها تتكون من جزء من قاطع الطحن ، جزء النقل ، جزء نقل الطاقة ، جزء التغذية والتحكم الكهربائي.

    2

    الأداء الرئيسي

    1. مواصفات عصا الآيس كريم المعالجة هي 93mm ، 114mm و 125mm.

    2. كفاءة الإنتاج: 20،000 / ساعة.

    3. امدادات الطاقة 380V ثلاث مراحل امدادات الطاقة ، الطاقة الإجمالية للمعدات هي 1.65kw.

    4. الأبعاد (الطول × العرض × الارتفاع) 1100 مم × 850 مم × 900 مم.

    5. الوزن: 220 كجم.

    3

    الأداء الرئيسي

    1. ضبط القبو: اضبط مسافة صفيحة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ على جانبي النطاط وفقًا لطول عصا الآيس كريم المعالجة.
    الطريقة: رفع القبو ، قم بفك الوزير على ثقب الصفيحة الفولاذية المقاومة للصدأ وانخفاض صامولة برغي تثبيت المسمار اللولبي ، وضبط لوحة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، ثم على التوالي من الجزء السفلي من براغي التثبيت العلوية وصمولة البرغي.

    2. كلما زاد ضبط الحاوية: قبل تفريغ ارتفاع الحاوية المخففة في نهايات الصفيحة ، يكون الخرج والصفيحة بعد الضبط أكبر قليلاً من طول حجم عصا الآيس كريم ، مما يؤدي إلى تشديد صفيحة تثبيت الجوز ، ثم على المسمار العلوي بن أسفل المسامير.

    3. ضبط عجلة التغذية في الجزء العلوي من المستودع: الغرض من ذلك هو جعل مادة مخلب التغذية وحاوية المواد تنتقل بسلاسة إلى الشغل ، وتوصيل شريط الثلج إلى قناة الدليل بدقة.
    طريقة الضبط : قم بفك برغي القفل ، وحركة التروس في المحاور تحريك عجلة القذف ، والحاوية بعصا الآيس كريم على قضبان الوسادة في خلوص عجلة القفل من مخالبين ، ثم شد برغي البرغي. حرك عجلة اليد يدويًا لمعدات النقل لمعرفة ما إذا كان يمكن نقل قطعة العمل بسلاسة ودقة إلى أخدود التوجيه. إذا لم يتحقق التعديل ، يمكن تكرار العملية حتى الوقت المناسب.

    4. ضبط CAM الطاحنة على عجلة التوجيه: الغرض من ذلك: عندما لا يتم إرسال قطعة العمل إلى أخدود التوجيه ، يكون جزء الطحن CAM البارز في الجزء العلوي من سكة التوجيه ، ولن يمنع كتلة الشغل للأمام حركة. عندما تكون الشغل في مكانها ، تبدأ عجلة الطحن بالاتصال بشغل الشغل. مع دوران CAM ، تتحرك الشغل للأمام ، بحيث يتم إرسال الطرف الأمامي من الشغل إلى الخلوص بين عجلات النقل العلوية والسفلية.
    طريقة الضبط هي: قم بفك مسامير التثبيت الموجودة على نواة CAM ، ثم أدر الزاوية اليمنى ، ثم أدرها يدويًا ، وانظر فيما إذا كان يجب تحقيق الضبط أعلاه ، إن لم يكن الوصول ، فعليك تكرار الإجراء أعلاه ، حتى يصبح صحيحًا.

    5. ضبط سكة التوجيه: الغرض من سكة التوجيه هو: أن الآيس كريم موجود في سكة التوجيه للحركة الخطية ، ويجب ألا يتأرجح في عملية الطحن لضمان استقامة الطرف الجانبي للشغل بعد الطحن.
    طريقة الضبط : قم بفك الجزء العلوي من سكة التوجيه مع المسمار اللوح المحدود للفتحة الطويلة ، واضبط عرض سكة التوجيه وفقًا لعرض المنتج النهائي للعصا ، ثم اختبر السيارة للتحقق من حجم قطعة العمل .

    6. تعديل خلوص الأسطوانة والصلب: اضبط الهدف على: جعل الخلوص مجرد عصا تشبث بعصا الآيس كريم حركة موحدة بعصا الآيس كريم ، لكن الفجوة ليست صغيرة جدًا ، وسهل التآكل سريعًا بقطر البكرة.
    طريقة الضبط هي: قم بفك المسمار اللولبي لكتلة دعم عجلة المطاط وضبط سماكة الحشية أسفل كتلة دعم العجلات المطاطية.

    7. الضبط القاطع: الغرض: من خلال قاطع الطحن ، يتم ضبط الاتجاه العمودي وتغيير الاتجاه الأفقي من خلال قاطعة الطحن على موقف مساحة عمل قاطع الطحن والعتاد ، من أجل التأكد من أن عصا الآيس كريم بعد قوس نهاية قضيب الطحن إلى عصا الآيس كريم المحايدة حجم العرض.
    طريقة الضبط: الجوز المستدير على محور قاطع الطحن الدوراني يمكنه ضبط الوضع العمودي لقاطع الطحن. يمكن لبرغي الضبط في جانب قاطع الطحن ضبط المسافة الأفقية بين قاطع الطحن وقضبان التوجيه. إذا كان الضبط مناسبًا ، فيجب أن يسود عرض العصا وقوسها بعد الطحن.

    8. عند ضبط الجهاز الجديد ومواصفات المنتج ، من الضروري بدء تشغيل محرك الاختبار باليد ، وعندما لا تكون أجزاء التشغيل عالقة أو لا.

    ناقل الغذاء

    Shengyaowang متخصصة في توفير ناقل احترافي لصناعة المواد الغذائية ، بهيكل قصير وحماية مريحة. انخفاض استهلاك الطاقة والتكلفة المنخفضة. إنها مناسبة لنقل أنواع مختلفة من البضائع ، والتي يمكن أن تحمل جميع أنواع المواد السائبة ، ولكن يمكن أيضًا أن تحمل أنواعًا مختلفة من الكرتون ، وأكياس التعبئة ، إلخ. تلتزم الشركة بالبحث والتحليل ، وتلتزم بتوفير أفضل المعدات للعملاء!

  • صناعة الاسمنت

    في السنوات الأخيرة ، تحول تركيز الأسمنت العالمي إلى الصين ، وقدمت الصين مساهمات كبيرة في تطوير صناعة الأسمنت في جميع جوانب البحث والتطوير والتكنولوجيا والمعدات والتصنيع. تطور صناعة مواد البناء في الصين واضح للجميع. SUN تحمل البحوث المهنية للسوق الصينية ، وإقامة التعاون مع الشركات الرائدة في العالم ، والحصول على دعم شامل ، وتزويد العملاء مع حلول الصناعة المهنية ، لتوفير المنتجات الأكثر ملاءمة. منصة التسوق الشاملة لدينا - مساعدة الصناعات المختلفة على تطوير خطة شراء مناسبة ، وإعداد دقيق في الوقت المناسب لقطع الغيار ، ومنتجات ذات جودة عالية وخدمات احترافية - هي الخيار الأفضل للمؤسسات للعثور على قطع الغيار.

    ابحث عن حلول الخدمة يرجى الاتصال بنا

    اتصل بنا

    ابحث عن حلول الخدمة يرجى الاتصال بنا

    اتصل بنا

    نظام التعدين وملحقات المعدات

    صناعة الأسمنت لديها متطلبات عالية لصيانة المعدات ، والتشغيل المستقر والعالي السرعة للمعدات هو مفتاح صناعة الأسمنت. لذلك ، توصي SUN BEARING بأنه يمكن استخدام قطع الغيار المضادة للاحتكاك لتقليل فقد المعدات في حالة صناعة الأسمنت الخاصة. في ضوء تطبيق نقل الطاقة على نطاق واسع لصناعة الأسمنت ، يمكن أن توفر محامل SUN احتياجات مختلفة من المعدات التالية:

    مع 18 عامًا من الابتكار والبحث المستمر ، تلتزم شركة التجارة الدولية Sengyaowang بتوفير قطع الغيار الاحترافية لمختلف الصناعات. ونحن نتطلع إلى خدمتك مع أكثر روح احترافية!

    تحمل:
    محامل كريات الأخدود العميق ، محامل أسطوانية ، أسطوانة كروية ، أسطوانة مدببة ، ترتيب محامل أسطوانية للدخول ، محامل الدوران ، الأسطوانة ، ثلاثة أعمدة تلامس الكرة في الساعة الثامنة ، كرة اتصال بأربع نقاط ، محمل متقاطع ، نوع الأسنان الداخلية ، نوع السن ، نوع الأسنان. محامل تشحيم ذاتي ، محامل كروية مدببة.
    السلسلة:
    سلسلة مكشطة ، سلسلة الرافعة ، سلسلة العجلات.
    اقتران:
    اقتران القرص ، اقتران طبل ، اقتران ثعبان الربيع.

اشترك في نشرتنا الإخبارية للبقاء على اطلاع دائم مع العروض الترويجية والخصومات والمبيعات والعروض الخاصة.

Contact Person
Summer Sun
ترك رسالة:
اتصل الآن
عنوان مفصل:
1F, 38-7-1, Golden Kiln Road, Dalian Economic And Technological Development Zone, China (Liaoning) Free Trade Experimental Zone, Dalian, Liaoning, China (Mainland)

APPLICATION

  • With the rapid development of the economy and the continuous innovation of the bearing industry, SUN bearing constantly seeks innovation, and according to different customers, different industries make the general mode of purchasing industrial spare parts. Help the customer to streamline the procurement process, convenient and quick purchase of suitable maintenance and supporting products. High quality products, adapt to different operating environment, improve mechanical efficiency and life. Timely and professional service, to provide enterprises with a variety of difficult problems of customized solutions, reduce equipment maintenance costs, and ensure economic benefits. Convenient and quick one-stop purchasing platform is the first choice for enterprises to find spare parts service solution.

    Seek service solutions please contact us

    contact us

    Seek service solutions please contact us

    contact us

    With the rapid development of the economy and the continuous innovation of the bearing industry, SUN bearing constantly seeks innovation, and according to different customers, different industries make the general mode of purchasing industrial spare parts. Help the customer to streamline the procurement process, convenient and quick purchase of suitable maintenance and supporting products. High quality products, adapt to different operating environment, improve mechanical efficiency and life. Timely and professional service, to provide enterprises with a variety of difficult problems of customized solutions, reduce equipment maintenance costs, and ensure economic benefits. Convenient and quick one-stop purchasing platform is the first choice for enterprises to find spare parts service solution.

    Mining system and equipment accessories

    Due to the various types of mining equipment and auxiliary machinery, the components are so complex that it is difficult to obtain suitable accessories when equipment failure is one of the difficult problems in many mining industries. As a result, SUN BEARING has conducted in-depth research on the mining industry, and has targeted and integrated the accessories suitable for mining system and equipment.

    With 18 years of continuous innovation and research, Sengyaowang international trade company is committed to providing professional spare parts for various industries. We are looking forward to serving you with the most professional spirit!

    Bearing:
    Drill bearing; Conical bearing, cylindrical bearing, outer spherical bearing, graphite bearing, bearing bush, axle sleeve, rotary support.
    Seal:
    Skeleton seal, wear resistant, corrosion resistant,
    Lubrication:
    Waterproof and rust-proof, wear-resistant grease.Chain, sprocket, heavy lifting chain,
    Reducer:
    Gear reducer.
    Coupling:
    Universal joint, disc coupling, gear coupling, snake spring coupling.
    Bearing:
    Drill bearing; Conical bearing, cylindrical bearing, outer spherical bearing, graphite bearing, bearing bush, axle sleeve, rotary support.
  • Shengyaowang company

    Food stick surface coiler is mainly used in ice cream stick stare blankly edge roundingoff processing, make ice cream stick shape is more reasonable, more perfect, to conform to the requirements of the ice cream stick products export standards. Reduce the waste of time, saving labor costs.

    The machine has feeding is not affected by bending and uneven thickness of the material, machine small size, low manufacturing cost and adapt to different specifications take use ice cream stick surface. Operation is more convenient and quick.It has the characteristics of high productivity, wide applicable scope, processing quality stably; Easy to install, debug, operation and so on, is the ideal special equipment for domestic wood products or cold food factory.

    We have been committed to provide the most suitable products for different industries, all products do material selection, quality assurance, that is our purpose to provide customers with satisfactory products!

    1

    Main structure

    It is composed of part of milling cutter, conveying part, power transmission part, feeding part and electrical control.

    2

    Main performance

    1. The specification of the processing ice cream stick is 93mm, 114mm and 125mm.

    2. Production efficiency: 20,000 / h.

    3. Power supply 380V three-phase power supply, the total power of the equipment is 1.65kw.

    4. Dimensions (length x width x height) 1100mm x 850mm x 900mm.

    5. Weight: 220Kg.

    3

    Main performance

    1. Bunker adjustment: adjust the distance of the stainless steel plate on both sides of the hopper according to the length of the processing ice cream stick.
    Method is: heightening of bunker, loosen the minister on stainless steel plate hole and lower support screw fastening screw nut, and adjust the stainless steel plate, and then respectively of the lower part of upper fastening screws and the screw nut.

    2. The higher the adjustment of the bin: prior to unload the heightening of bin loosen at the ends of the plate, the promulgation and plate after adjustment to slightly is greater than the length of the ice cream stick size, will tighten nut fastening plate, and then on the upper bin screw down the screws.

    3. Adjustment of the feeding wheel in the upper part of the bunker: the purpose is to make the material of the feeding claw and the material bin to transfer smoothly to the workpiece, and to deliver the snow bar to the guide channel accurately.
    Adjustment method: loosen the ejecting the fastening screw, gear end of axles move ejecting wheel, the bin with the ice cream stick on the pad rods in ejecting wheel clearance of two claws, and then tighten screw gear. Manually move the handwheel of the transmission equipment to see whether the workpiece can be transferred smoothly and accurately to the guide groove. If the adjustment is not achieved, the process can be repeated until the appropriate time.

    4. Adjustment of the grinding CAM on the guide wheel: the purpose is: when the workpiece is not sent to the guide groove, the grinding CAM protruding part is in the upper part of the guide rail, and it will not block the workpiece forward movement. When the workpiece is in place, the grinding wheel begins to contact the workpiece. With the rotation of the CAM, the workpiece moves forward, so that the front end of the workpiece is sent into the clearance between the upper and lower transmission wheels.
    Adjustment method is: loosen the fastening screws on the CAM core, turn the right Angle, then manually turning, look to whether to achieve the above adjustment, if not reach, should repeat the above action, until it is right.

    5. Adjustment of guide rail: the adjustment purpose of guide rail is: the ice cream is in the guide rail for linear motion, and should not swing in the milling process to ensure the straightness of the side end of the workpiece after milling.
    Adjustment method: loosen the upper part of the guide rail with the long hole limit plate screw, adjust the width of the guide rail according to the width of the finished product of the stick, and then test the vehicle to check the size of the workpiece.

    6. Feed roller and steel roller clearance adjustment: adjust the aim is to: make clearance just ice cream stick clamping stick that ice cream stick uniform motion, but the gap is not too small, otherwise easy to rapid wear roller diameter.
    The adjustment method is: loosen the fastening screw of the rubber wheel support block and adjust the thickness of the gasket under the rubber wheel support block.

    7. The cutter adjustment: purpose: through the milling cutter the adjustment of the vertical direction and horizontal direction change arc gear milling cutter work space position, in order to make sure the ice cream stick after milling rod end arc to neutral and ice cream stick width size.
    Adjustment method: the round nut on the axis of the rotary milling cutter can adjust the vertical position of the milling cutter. Adjusting screw in the side of the milling cutter can adjust the horizontal distance between the milling cutter and the guide rail. If the adjustment is appropriate, the width and arc of the stick after milling should prevail.

    8. When the new machine and product specifications are adjusted, it is necessary to start the test drive by hand, and when the operating parts are not stuck or not.

    Food Conveyor

    Shengyaowang specializes in providing professional conveyor for the food industry, with short structure and convenient protection. Low energy consumption and low cost. It is suitable for conveying various kinds of goods, which can carry all kinds of bulk materials, but also can carry various kinds of cartons, packing bags, etc.The company is committed to research and analysis, and is committed to providing the best equipment for customers!

  • The cement industry

    In recent years, the focus of the world's cement has shifted to China, and China has made great contributions to the development of cement industry in all aspects of r&d, technology, equipment and manufacturing. The development of China's building materials industry is obvious to all. SUN bearing professional research for the Chinese market, and establish the cooperation with the world's leading manufacturers, obtain comprehensive support, provide the customer with professional industry solutions, to provide the most suitable products. Our one-stop shopping platform----Help different industries to develop appropriate procurement plan, timely and accurate preparation of spare parts, high quality products and professional services,is the best choice for enterprises to find spare parts.

    Seek service solutions please contact us

    contact us

    Seek service solutions please contact us

    contact us

    Mining system and equipment accessories

    The cement industry has high requirements for equipment maintenance, and the stable and high-speed operation of the equipment is the key of cement industry. Therefore, SUN BEARING recommends that anti-friction spare parts can be used to reduce equipment loss in the special case of cement industry. In view of the wide power transmission application of cement industry, SUN bearing can provide different needs of the following equipment:

    With 18 years of continuous innovation and research, Sengyaowang international trade company is committed to providing professional spare parts for various industries. We are looking forward to serving you with the most professional spirit!

    Bearing:
    deep groove ball bearings, cylindrical bearings, spherical roller, tapered roller, arrange ushering roller bearings, slewing bearings, roller, three columns contact ball at eight o 'clock, four-point contact ball, cross roller bearing, internal tooth type, tooth type, tooth type. Self-lubricating bearings, tapered roller thrust bearings.
    The chain:
    Scraper chain, hoist chain, chain wheel.
    Coupling:
    Disc coupling, drum coupling, snake spring coupling.